stilltrainer.blogg.se

Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk
Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk







bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

Gina: “Rara, would you like to watch the movie” When Love Glorifies “tonight? Create three sentences with surprising expressions!Īngela has just started night class.World population … (increasing) very quickly.The antonym of the underlined word (DIRTY) is.īaca Juga: Soal Bahasa Inggris Kelas 8 Contoh Soal Essay: saw an come clothes standing under … (line 4). Nasredin did not look down when the old man calledĢ3. The following sentence is based on text, except.Ĭ. Why and Nasreddin I to go down the stairs.Ģ2. Why is Nasreddin on the roof of his house.Ģ1. He stopped reading the electricity meterġ7. He was afraid to see something like a ghostĮ. The man screamed and jumped a few steps because.Ī. Drama, culture, science, sports, musicġ5. Science, music, advertising, commerce, dramaĮ. The program focuses on the latest news and events, but also includes music, science, sports and theater programs.Ī. How long does BBC World Service broadcast in English?ġ2. The scent of white jasmine that I have.ġ2. Dengan begitu, kamu akan dengan mudah menghadapi ujian.A. Latihan soal akan membuat kamu terbiasa menghadapi berbagai tipe soal. Kamu harus sering mencari berbagai soal Bahasa Inggris kelas 12 dan mencoba menjawabnya sendiri. Persiapan dalam menghadapi ujian atau tes tidak hanya mempelajari teori saja. Tina : “I’m looking for medium size of blue sweater.” Tom : “Yeah, I borrow them from the library.” You have so many books and they look heavy for you.” I’m looking forward to attend your interview session with you.Ĥ. I believe that I’ll be a strong candidate. My school has broadcasting extracurricular and I’m the one of broadcaster for 2 years. I’d like to have excellent experience there as a broadcaster.

bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

It’ a well-known radio channel that I listen to every night. I’d love to join your company who manages MS-3 FM. I’m interested to have internship at your company during my school holiday, from June-July 2020. I’m Dita Apriyani, an eighteen-year-old student and student of SMA Nusa Bangsa. Showing Soal Bahasa Inggris kelas 12 Kurikulum 2013 Stranger : “Would you mind … me the direction to the market?”Ĭ. My brother was watching television … my mom cooked.ġ0. My father’s motorcycle lasts a long time … it is cheap.ĩ. Cotton masks have gaps that (6) … the virus to still enter through the respiratory tract.Īrika : “The biology teacher is Mr. The mask used should be N95, not a surgical or cotton mask. People who breathe in the air have a great chance of being exposed to the virus.Īpart from doing social distancing, healthy people need to use mask and avoid leaving the house. (5) …, in conditions of a narrow space, closed, and poor air circulation, the virus can be in the air.

bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

Previously, WHO only stated that the spread of COVID-19 came from aerosol particles and droplets. That way, new policies may have to be implemented in various countries. This was (4) … at a meeting held in Geneva. WHO has announced that the spread of COVID-19 can be airborne. You should be kind wherever and whenever.īaca Juga : Soal Bahasa Inggris Kelas 10 Complete the paragraph for number 4-6 Where did the conversation between the goat and the fox take place?Ī. Then the goat realizes that he shouldn’t believe in a fox.ġ. “Then how can I get out of here?” asked the goat. The fox smiled cunningly because the goat easily trusted him. The fox immediately climbed onto the goat’s body then jumped out. Without thinking, the goat went into the well without water. I am very hungry and have to find food for my children.” After that, I will also help you to get out of the well. I must ascend your body to get out of here. When he looked inside, it turned out that there was a fox. Read the narrative below to answer number 1-3 Eat two tablets a day to keep the doctor away!Īvailable : orange, strawberry and blackcurrant flavours!Ĥ. Fullfill your kid’s daily requirement of vitamin C in fun way! Every tablet consists of 100 mg of vitamin C. Read the advertisement below to answer 4-5!Ĭitramin is chewable, delicious, and sweet. Anderson asked if Tina was absent yesterday. Anderson asked where did Tina go yesterday. Anderson asked was Tina absent yesterday. Anderson, “Was Tina absent yesterday?Ĭhange the sentence into indirect speech! When she walked in, a reporter … her, “are you Mrs. She saw many reporters at the receptionist.

bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

The best expression to complete the dialogue is…Ģ. Mary : “I’m shaking after got phone call just now.” Mary : “Rinda, you know what? The management has approved our proposal!”









Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk